Lots going on and I haven't journaled which means I am not sleeping. Tonight will be the last straw because Jude is in my bed sleeping.
Today I felt like I was picking on cheer. I didn't mean to. It wasn't intentional. Today my focus was on another program and cheer was unintentionally making it hard for me to do my job.
I feel that cheer takes advantage of The Peak. They demand their way and usually end up getting it. They take the most time to manage, keep happy, and pick up after. It's frustrating. I realize they are not meaning to be BUT they are!
-They demand to use the big floor for a continuous hour which means that those classes never get to use it.
-The stop the gym music to do their routine and then don't start it again.
-Their kids bring their personal items into the gym and leave them for everyone to trip over the rest of the night.
-They can't use the water fountain like everyone else and I pick their water bottles up every morning because neither them or their coaches do
-I pick up their coaches coats and shoes daily.
-The leave their stuff all over the lobby and don't watch their kids who cause havoc
-They don't want to join in warm ups and make a big deal when asked
-The love to show all their stuff off in front of all the other parents which then makes other parents/kids left out fiiz, doughnuts etc...
So what to do? I need to talk with Sam and Abby about it. Listen to their concerns and then come up with a plan. Too bad they are hardest ones to talk to right now.
So set it up for Friday right?
No comments:
Post a Comment